I Like my Name

It was not easy to come up with a name for my blog.  Almost everything I could think of was already in use.  I thought I was being very creative in coming up with some of the names but humbled to discover that someone else had done it first.

The next step was a user name and I had a lot more fun with this.  It just came to me quickly that I am “tough jello.”  It made me laugh to think of it.  It is also appropriate.  Some think I AM tough but a little soft. Some say, soft in the heart, some others say soft in head.  Who knows?

Anyway, I have an itch to write and decided that Facebook was NOT the place.  So I searched for alternatives and wound up here.  See you as soon as I come up with an idea.

Leave a Reply

